This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.

SURGERY OPENING TIMES

MONDAY          8am - 6pm 

TUESDAY         8am - 6pm

WEDNESDAY   8am - 6pm

THURSDAY      8am - 6pm

FRIDAY            8am - 6pm

Bank Holidays

Wednesday 25th December 2019 - Closed

Thursday 26th December 2019 - Closed

Wednesday 1st January 2020 -  Closed 

Practice closed for training

Thursday 26th  September 2019  12:00pm -18:00pm

Thursday 10th October  2019      12:00pm -18:00pm

Thursday 24th October 2019       12:00pm -18:00pm

Thursday 14th November 2019   12:00pm -18:00pm

Thursday 28th November 2019   12:00pm -18:00pm

Thursday 12th December 2019   12:00pm -18:00pm

Thursday 9th January 2020        12:00pm -18:00pm

Thursday 30th January 2020      12:00pm -18:00pm

Thursday 13th February 2020     12:00pm - 18:00pm

Thursday 27th February 2020     12:00pm - 18:00pm 

Thursday 12th March 2020         12:00pm - 18:00pm 

Thursday 26th March 2020         12:00pm - 18:00pm 

                 

Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website