Farrow Medical Centre

177 Otley Road, Bradford, BD3 0HX

It's Saturday 4:45 AMSorry, we're closed

NHS

Telephone: 01274 637031

Fax: 01274 636001

Out of Hours: 111

Practice Training Dates & Bank Holidays

The surgery will be closed for training on the following dates:

Thursday 13th February 2020, 12.00 – 18.00

Thursday 27th February 2020 , 12.00 – 18.00

Thursday 12th March 2020, 12.00 – 18.00

Thursday 26th March 2020, 12.00 – 18.00

Thursday 9th April 2020, 12.00 – 18.00

Thursday 30th April 2020, 12.00 – 18.00

Thursday 14th May 2020, 12.00 – 18.00

Thursday 28th May 2020, 12.00 – 18.00

Thursday 11th June 2020,  12.00 – 18.00

Thursday 25th June 2020, 12.00 -18.00

 

The Surgery will be closed for Bank holidays on the following dates

  • Friday 10th April 2020 – Good Friday
  • Monday 13th April 2020 – Easter Monday
  • Friday 8th May 2020 – Bank Holiday
  • Monday 25th May 2020 – Bank Holiday

Update your details

PPG Sign Up Form

Friends & Family Test

  • We would like you to think about your recent experiences of our service.

Compliments, Comments & Complaints

  • Date Format: MM slash DD slash YYYY

Opening Times

  • Monday
    8am - 6pm
  • Tuesday
    8am - 6pm
  • Wednesday
    8am - 6pm
  • Thursday
    8am - 6pm
  • Friday
    8am - 6pm
  • Saturday
    CLOSED
  • Sunday
    CLOSED