Farrow Medical Centre

177 Otley Road, Bradford, BD3 0HX

Current time is 21:10 - Sorry, we're closed

NHS

Telephone: 01274 637031

Fax: 01274 636001

Out of Hours: 111

Practice Training Dates & Bank Holidays

The surgery will be closed for training on the following dates:

  • Thursday 16th July 2020
  • Thursday 30th July 2020
  • Thursday 13th August 2020
  • Thursday 27th August 2020
  • Thursday 10th September 2020
  • Thursday 24th September 2020
  • Thursday 15th October 2020
  • Thursday 29th October 2020
  • Thursday 12th November 2020
  • Thursday 26th November 2020
  • Thursday 10th December 2020

 

The Surgery will be closed for Bank holidays on the following dates

  • Monday 31st August 2020 – Bank Holiday